Holidays & Themed Weekends

Throughout the year, Sunny Hill offers Theme Weekends to celebrate holidays and special traditions such as Father's Day, Memorial Day and Halloween. We plan an array of special activities in addition to our anything-but-ordinary all-inclusive activities and events, including apple picking, magic shows, helicopter rides and masquerade parties.

Celebrate America's indomitable spirit during our weekly Friday Night Lake Party with live music, rides, hot dogs, campfires and fireworks as your kids take turns on our "Just for Fun Rides," a collection of small amusement park rides and extraordinary vehicles.

 

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 26, 2017 to Monday, May 29, 2017

Celebrate America at the Lake Party with “Just For Fun Rides," Live Music & Fireworks, Sunday dinner time Dessert Bar.

Free Golf/ Spring Steak Roast Weekend

Friday, June 2, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017

Stay 2 nights at Sunny Hill Resort & Golf Course, and receive FREE greens fees (Sunny Hill Golf Course only).  As part of this package, enjoy steak, steamed clams, beer & Live Music on Saturday night.  

Father’s Day Weekend

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017

Free Greens Fees for Dad on Sunday at Sunny Hill; Celebrate America at the Lake Party with Rides, Music & Fireworks.

Kids 'R Free - "Welcome to Summer" Package

Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017

Celebrate the first week of Summer at Sunny Hill - and kids stay FREE! Two kids stay free with adult double occupancy. Must stay 6 nights. Daily tournaments, excursions, nightly "Just For Fun Rides" with evening entertainment.

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Monday, September 4, 2017

Experience the perfect Labor Day weekend getaway in the beautiful Catskills Mountains. We have a full calendar of all-inclusive events you are not going to want to miss!

Free Golf, Steak Roast & Steamed Clams Weekend

Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017

FREE: Steak, Beer, Clams, Golf, Live Music, and More! There is no better way to experience the Catskills this Fall.

Kids “R” Free Week

Saturday, August 19, 2017 to Saturday, August 26, 2017

Two kids stay Free with adult double occupancy! Live music, magic shows, golf, apple picking, rides on monster trucks and military vehicles, and more. The whole family will love this end of summer vacation in the Catskills.

Halloween Weekend

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Welcome October by joining us for a spooktacular evening on our Haunted Hayride! Rock Climbing Wall, Lunch BBQ, Masquerade Costume Party & Table Decorating Contest. Sunny Hill Vacation Prize drawing for one lucky family. Prizes for best costumes and table. Finish your weekend with Fire Engine Rides and Apple Picking. 

Columbus Day Weekend

Friday, October 6, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017

Experience the beauty of fall foliage in the Catskills at Sunny Hill all-inclusive resort!  This Columbus Day weekend celebrate as a family with all-inclusive parties, rides, shows, apple picking, hay wagon rides, Oktoberfest excusions, and so much more!